Skip to main content

Howard County's Merriweather District 2020 Artist in Residence (AIR) Program

Howard County’s Merriweather District, in partnership with the Downtown Columbia Arts and Culture Commission , has announced the four artists selected for their 2020 Artist in Residence (AIR) program: Johannes Barfield, Amy Reid, Ying Zhu, and Peter Krsko. Under this year’s theme of “commUNITY,” the artists will live, work, and execute new art experiences designed to enlighten, inspire and foster togetherness. To learn more about the AIR program and other events and happenings in the Merriweather District, visit:

Read More

Subscribe to our mailing list: